Halloween Spin

I’ve seen a bunch of halloween spin playlists go up, so i figured i’d share some of mine.  I’m teaching on Halloween this year, so I’m sure i’ll use one of these.

In years past I’ve been pretty over the top with my costumes.

This was by far the best one:

et

I wore a read hooded sweatshirt.  So fun!

So here are a couple of rides I’ve used in the past.

halloween-14halloween-13

I typically keep some of the same music each year and then try to add a few things that are different.  Will see what I decide this year.

Have a happy halloween!

3 thoughts on “Halloween Spin

Leave a Reply

