Running Tunes

I think music is key to a good run.  Sometimes music is what it takes to get me to keep going.

I spend a lot of time listening to music.  I try to stay current since Spin requires it.  A spin class without good music sucks (no other way to say it).

Here are some screen shots of my running playlist in Spotify.  I typically just put it on shuffle.  Sorry for all the images, it’s 95 songs.

play5play4play3playlist2playlist1

The genres are all over the place.

For example, Derp is kind of hard techno.  It came on at the end of my run yesterday and was EXACTLY what I needed.  Then Hall and Oates came on which just made me smile.

I hope this list helps you or inspires you to get some new music.  I’ll do a more detailed post on my favorites in the future.

2 thoughts on “Running Tunes

Leave a Reply

