Music – Best of 2015

I used to post all of my spin playlists here, but as the blog became less about spinning (and more about everything else), I stopped.

That said, a spin playlist can definitely be used for other workouts, so I may still occasionally share some music here.

Given that there were two Tuesday classes left, I decided that the playlist for last night would be the best of 2015.  It was a fun class to put together and pretty easy because there was some good music throughout the year.

The class went really fast and everyone seemed to enjoy the music.

Here’s a screenshot of the playlist on Spotify.

2015 songs

The first song is a warm up and got everyone to smile.  How could “Watch Me” not do that?

The rest of the songs were working songs and for the cool down I used Hotline Bling, Fight Song, and In the Night.

Let me know if you use it, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

