Work it out Wednesday Tunes

Apparently there are no usable music related words that start with a “w”.  So I guess no alliteration in clever titles.

This week, songs for working out hard.

These are the songs that really get me going, whether it’s on the bike, on the treadmill, or in the weight room.

While I do plan to put them into a playlist, I haven’t done it yet, so here’s a manual list of a few:

Walk – Foo Fighters
Delirious – Steve Aoki
Numb – Usher (one of my favorite overall songs)
Battle Scars – Lupe Fiasco
Strobe – Deadmau5
Heart Upon My Sleeve – Avicii
Centuries, The Phoenix, My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark – Fall Out Boy

Feel free to share your thoughts.

2 thoughts on “Work it out Wednesday Tunes

Leave a Reply

