playlists!!!

I’ve definitely been spending most of my blog time on He Cooks, She Bakes, They Eat and neglecting FitTalker.  My apologies!

However, at the same time I have been teaching and even putting together new rides.

As I mentioned in my last post, I just hopped on the Spotify bandwagon and am loving it.  It seems so easy to put together a playlist and it’s great having access to so many songs without having to remember what you want to buy.

Here are my past two rides…

spin june 1 spin - june 11

 

I thought both were great rides.  If you’d like to see the teaching notes, just let me know.

To follow me on spotify… http://open.spotify.com/user/jessicabondell

Some new tunes and their youtube links below.

Leave a Reply

