Quickie

Yes, I’m still here.  It’s been a NUTTY week!

I was at work yesterday until 7pm (yuck!).  But once I was done I got to go and pick up my new bike!  Pictures to follow.

Also, in between work chaos yesterday I got an email asking me to start a new spin class at my gym.  Hooray!  I was super flattered that they didn’t open it up for auditions but rather just asked me.  So happy!

So starting next Tuesday I will be teaching a 6:30p class at the same gym I’m at on Saturdays.  Looking forward to it!

I did finally put my past two rides in to Word, just haven’t had the chance to make them pretty yet.  Hopefully tomorrow.

So in short, I’m still here and hope to be back tomorrow with a real post.

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

