Hey Wednesday, how you doing?

Yesterday was an uneventful day.  I’ve been kind of blah and run down for as long as I can remember.  I’m thinking it might be work related, but I’m not sure.  Really should try to remember taking vitamins, can’t hurt!  So when I got home from work I was just tired and not up for much.  Thankfully DJ felt similarly.

I took the Minnie out for a walk which is especially nice at this time of year.  Walking her guarantees that I’ll move a little and sometimes it does help to clear the head.  It has also allowed me to get to know a few of my neighbors which is really nice. 

We were going to start back up with TapOut but it was late and I was tired.  We set the alarm for 5:30a today to try again but neither of us wanted to get out of bed.  Oops!

Anyway, last night was a TV night which was nice.  We watched the Voice.  Anyone else watch?  I don’t love it but can definitely tolerate it.  We then tried the new show with Matthew Perry but it lost me pretty early on.  At some point DJ put on the B in Apartment 3 (or whatever it’s called).  I thought the acting was horrific.  Anyone watch this show?  Is it supposed to be over acted?  I ended up choosing to just read in bed.

The only eventful thing that happened last night was that I bit my cheek.  HARD.  It was really painful!  Then this morning after brushing my teeth, I bit it again.  It’s like a double-edged sword because you bite it and then it swells, causing you to likely bite it again.  It’s really unpleasant!

Wednesdays are farmer’s market days, so hopefully at lunch I can sneak out.  I’m out of Honeycrisp apples and need to get them before their short season is over.

Wow, I successfully just wrote a relatively long post about nothing.

Have a great day!  I’ll try to do some more notable things by tomorrow.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

