Wednesday

I wish I had something really interesting to write about…but I don’t.

So, instead I’ll talk about a few not-so interesting things. 🙂

Last night:
Last night was the draft for my work Fantasy Football League.  It was at a Buffalo Wild Wings and I found it very funny to see us all seated at a long table with our laptops.  DJ came with me and gave me a little guidance, which was much appreciated.  We’ll see how the season plays out…
I’m a little torn because my QB is Tom Brady yet I strongly dislike New England..or rather, Tom Brady.  I think this is why some people don’t like fantasy, it almost encourages you to want other teams (besides your own) to do well.

This morning:
I had a follow up doctor’s appointment this morning.  Unfortunately the doctor is about 35 miles from my house which made it about 43 miles from work.  That sucks!  So by 10am I had already driven about 78 miles.  So not necessary!  However, the good news is that I will likely not have to return to this doctor.  Hallaleujah!!

This evening:
I had planned on taking a boot camp class at 6, but instead DJ and I are going to bike.  My 30 mile ride is in 18 days.  I’ve rode exactly once for about 7 miles.  Time to kick it up.  I’d like to get at least 10 miles in tonight and then try to ride about 3 times a week.

Tomorrow:
Tomorrow is a short day because we have a picnic that starts at 3.  Lots of food and games so it’s sure to be a fun time.  I’m looking forward to it!

So like I said, not much is going on with me. I hope your days are going well!!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

